DPR Situation Reports

Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 15:26

The Ukrainian party continues violating the "harvest truce."

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 15:05
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 17:17

Despite the agreements reached on the ceasefire at the time of harvesting, the Ukrainian forces continue to shell the territory of the Republic. There is a sharp increase in violations of the ceasefire. This is due to the visit to the so-called 'ATO' zone by the inspection headed by the chief of the General Staff of the Ukrainian Armed Forces Muzhenko.

Monday, July 17, 2017 - 16:24

The Ukrainian party continues violating the "harvest truce".

Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 15:13

The Ukrainian party keeps violating the "harvest truce."

Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 15:49

The Ukrainian side keeps violating the 'harvest ceasefire'. 

In the Donetsk direction, the enemy launched 27 projectiles of 122mm caliber as well as 10 mortar-shells of 120mm caliber and 48 mortar-shells of 82mm caliber on 14 localities and nearby districts. 

Friday, July 14, 2017 - 15:45

Good afternoon!

Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 16:45

The Ukrainian party continues violating the ceasefire during the so-called "harvest truce".

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 13:27
The Armed Forces of Ukraine committed 36 ceasefire violations over the past 24 hours. 
 
The enemy launched 4 tank-shells, 42 mortar-shells of 120mm caliber and 30 mortar-shells of 82mm caliber on 12 localities and nearby districts in the Donetsk direction.  
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 13:52
The Armed Forces of Ukraine committed 39 ceasefire violations in the last 24 hours. 
 
The enemy shelled 13 localities and nearby districts in the Donetsk direction with heavy artillery and launched 16 projectiles of 152mm and 122mm caliber as well as 11 mortar-shells of 120mm caliber and 19 mortar-shells of 82mm caliber.  
 
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 14:27

The Armed Forces of Ukraine committed 32 ceasefire violations in the last 24 hours. 

The enemy  launched eleven mortar-shells of 120 mm caliber and seventeen mortar-shells of 82mm caliber on the areas of ten localities in the Donetsk direction. 

Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 13:40

Over the past 24 hours, the Armed Forces of Ukraine committed 41 ceasefire violations.

Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 16:48

Over the past 24 hours, the Armed Forces of Ukraine committed 44 ceasefire violations.

Friday, July 7, 2017 - 17:15

Good afternoon!

Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 17:15

Over the past 24 hours, the Armed Forces of Ukraine committed 28 ceasefire violations.

In the Donetsk direction, the enemy targeted 12 localities with nine tank rounds, 16 mortar shells of 120mm calibre and 69 of 82mm calibre.

Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 13:49

Over the past 24 hours, the Armed Forces of Ukraine committed 26 ceasefire violations.

In the Donetsk direction, the enemy targeted ten localities with 14 tank rounds, eight mortar shells of 120mm calibre and three 82mm ones.

Pages