DPR Situation Reports

Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 13:28

The situation in the Donetsk People's Republic underwent no changes.

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 18:38

The situation in the Donetsk People’s Republic remains tense.

Monday, February 20, 2017 - 14:34

The situation in the Donetsk People’s Republic keeps being tense.

Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 16:39

The situation in the Donetsk People's Republic dramatically escalated.

Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 16:30

The situation in the Donetsk People's Republic remains tense.

Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 15:24

The situation in the Donetsk People’s Republic keeps being tense.

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 16:14

The situation in the Donetsk People’s Republic keeps being tense.

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 16:04

The situation in the Donetsk People’s Republic remains tense.

Monday, February 13, 2017 - 14:19

The situation in the Donetsk People’s Republic remains tense.

Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 17:24

The situation in the Donetsk People’s Republic remains tense.

Friday, February 10, 2017 - 19:28

Good afternoon!

Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 16:39

The situation in the Donetsk People’s Republic remains tense. 

Shellings on the part of the Armed Forces of Ukraine keep going. The enemy keeps shelling the localities of the Republic, mainly firing at residential areas. 

Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 16:21

The situation in the Donetsk People’s Republic keeps escalating. 

Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 15:35

The situation in the Donetsk People's Republic continues deteriorating.

Shellings from the AFU positions won't stop. The enemy keeps shelling the Republic's localities, at that subjecting to fire mainly residential areas.

Monday, February 6, 2017 - 15:13

The situation in the Donetsk People's Republic continues deteriorating.

However, shellings from the AFU positions won't stop. The enemy was shelling the Republic's localities, at that subjecting to fire mainly residential areas.

Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 16:52

The situation in the Donetsk People's Republic tends to stabilization.

However, shellings from the AFU positions won't stop. The enemy continues firing at the Republic's localities, subjecting to shellings mainly residential areas.

Pages