DPR cooperates with 20 regions of Russia as part of integration program

The Donetsk People's Republic (DPR) has established cooperation with 20 regions of the Russian Federation in the frames of the integration program, DPR Russian Center Head, People's Council Chairman Denis Pushilin states.

"The integration process with Russia is going on and is actively developing. This is not only our desire, but also the desire of the regions of Russia with which we interact. Now their number has increased to 20, while before the New Year there were 11, "he said.

It should be noted that over the past year, Russia and the Donetsk People's Republic  carried out over 700 events in the framework of integration.

DONi News Agency