LPR Situation Reports

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 17:31

The situation in the LPR People’s Militia responsibility zone has deteriorated. 

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 16:59

The situation in the responsibility zone of the LPR People’s Militia remains tense.

Monday, March 13, 2017 - 15:07

The situation in the responsibility zone of the LPR People’s Militia remains tense.

Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 15:20

The situation in the responsibility zone of the LPR People's Militia remains tense.

Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 17:01

The situation in the responsibility zone of the LPR People’s Militia remains tense.

Friday, March 10, 2017 - 15:17

Good afternoon!

Today I will sum up the activities of the People's Militia units of the Lugansk People's Republic for the past week, and I will also present information on the situation on the contact line.

Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 17:55

The situation in the LPR People's militia responsibility zone remains tense.

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 19:21

The situation in the LPR People's militia responsibility's zone remains tense.

Monday, March 6, 2017 - 16:15

The situation in the responsibility zone of the LPR People’s Militia remains tense.

Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 15:42

The situation in the LPR People’s Militia responsibility zone remains tense. 

Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 15:55

The situation in the LPR People's Militia responsibility zone remains intense, and tends to aggravation.

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 18:17

The situation in the responsibility zone of the LPR People’s Militia escalated.

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 15:21

The situation in the responsibility zone of the LPR People’s Militia still remains tense. 

Monday, February 27, 2017 - 13:50

The situation in the responsibility zone of the LPR People’s Militia still remains tense.  

Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 17:16

The situation on the contact line has deteriorated, but remains controlled.  

Friday, February 24, 2017 - 16:47

Today, I will traditionally sum up the activities of the Lugansk People's Republic's People's Militia units over the past week, and provide information about the situation on the contact line.

Pages