LPR Situation Reports

Monday, November 14, 2016 - 15:30

The situation in the area of the LPR People's Militia responsibility remains tense.

Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 16:39

Good day! I am going to sum up the LPR People’s Militia units’ activities over the past week and to inform you of the situation on the contact line.  

Friday, November 11, 2016 - 13:57

The situation in the zone of responsibility of the LPR People’s Militia remains tense.

Over the past day the Ukrainian punishers four times shelled our units’ positions near the Prince Igor monument. The fire was launched with application of small arms.  

Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 14:39

The situation in the area of responsibility of the LPR People`s Militia becomes tense.

Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 15:18

The situation in the area of responsibility of the LPR People`s Militia remains tense.

Friday, July 29, 2016 - 21:00

The situation in the zone of responsibility of the People’s Militia remains tense.

 

Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 19:12

The situation in the zone of responsibility of the People’s Militia remains tense.

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 15:51

The situation in the zone of responsibility of the People's Militia remains tense despite a decrease in the number of attacks. In such a way, the enemy tries to lull our vigilance.
 

Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 19:10

The situation in the zone of responsibility of the People’s Militia remains tense.

Monday, July 25, 2016 - 21:52

The situation in the zone of responsibility of the People’s Militia remains tense.

Yesterday, the Ukrainian punishers from the 54th separate mechanized brigade, on orders of their pro-Nazi commanders, seven times shelled our positions in the area of the localities Logvinovo and Kalinovo.

Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 19:55

The situation in the zone of responsibility of the People’s Militia remains tense.

Friday, July 22, 2016 - 18:58

The situation in the zone of responsibility of the People’s Militia remains tense.

Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 19:38

The situation in the zone of responsibility of the People’s Militia remains tense.

Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 13:34

The situation in the zone of responsibility of the People's Militia has not changed significantly and remains tense.
 

Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 20:57

The situation in the zone of responsibility of the People’s Militia remains tense.

Yesterday, the Ukrainian punishers from the 28th and 54th separate mechanized brigades, on orders of their pro-Nazi commanders, five times shelled our positions in the area of the Cont Igor monument and the locality of Logvinovo.

Monday, July 18, 2016 - 16:18

The situation in the zone of responsibility of the People's Militia has not changed and remains tense.
 

Pages