DPR Situation Reports

Friday, February 9, 2018 - 17:00

Good afternoon!

Last week, the team training of battalions, divisions and individual companies continued in the units and military bases of the Armed Forces of the Donetsk People's Republic.

Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 12:44

The situation in the Donetsk People's Republic remains tense. The enemy stepped up the number of bombardments of the Republic's territory, at that continuing to use mortars of various calibres banned by the Minsk agreements, as well as small arms.

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 12:45

The situation in the Donetsk People's Republic remains tense. The enemy continues to shell the territory of the Republic, applying weapons prohibited by the Minsk agreements.

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 17:53

The situation in the Donetsk People's Republic (DPR) remains tense.

In the Donetsk direction, the enemy applied mortars, IFVs, different types of grenade launchers and small arms.  

Monday, February 5, 2018 - 14:07

The situation in the Donetsk People’s Republic remains tense.

In the Donetsk direction, the enemy applied mortars, tanks, infantry fighting vehicles, various types of grenade launchers and small arms.

Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 13:09

The situation in the Donetsk People's Republic remains tense.

In the Donetsk direction, the enemy used mortars, IFV weapons, various types of grenade launchers and small arms.

Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 16:42

The Ukrainian party continues to shell the territory of our Republic.

In the Donetsk direction, the enemy applied mortars, infantry fighting vehicles, various types of grenade launchers and small arms, trying to provoke divisions of the DPR Armed Forces to fire from prohibited weapons.

Friday, February 2, 2018 - 16:01

Good afternoon!

Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 13:43

The Ukrainian party keeps shelling the territory of our Republic.

In the Donetsk direction, the enemy applied mortars, IFV weapons, various grenade launchers and small arms.

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 14:11

Over the past 24 hours the AFU units continued to violate the ceasefire.

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 15:30

Over the past day, the military units continued to violate the ceasefire.

Monday, January 29, 2018 - 13:07

Over the past 24 hours, the AFU units continued to violate the ceasefire.

Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 13:10

Over the past 24 hours, the AFU units violated the ceasefire two times. The area of the village of Spartak was targeted by the enemy with five mortar rounds with a caliber of 82-mm, and also various types of grenade launchers and small arms.

Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 16:23

Over the past 24 hours the units of the Armed Forces of Ukraine (AFU) committed 11 ceasefire violations. The enemy launched 18 mortar-shells of 120mm and 82mm caliber on the areas of six localities. Besides, Ukraine’s military applied different types of grenade launchers and small arms. 

Friday, January 26, 2018 - 13:28

Good afternoon!

Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 14:55

Over the past 24 hours, the units of the Armed Forces of Ukraine violated the ceasefire regime 12 times.

Pages