Poroshenko confirmed the sanctions list for DPR's authorities

The Ukrainian president Poroshenko prepared and confirmed the sanctions list where there are 42 DPR's authorities, including the country's leader Aleksand Zakharchenko, the People's Council speaker Denis Pushilin, all the ministers and politicians.

The sanctions presuppose blocking the active assets, temporary restriction for the using the property and so on.

DONi News Agency